How do I close a job?

You can close a job by opening in the Selection Manager and clicking where it says 'Open' next to 'Job Status'. Simply choose 'Closed' and the job will appear under the 'Closed Jobs' section in the 'Jobs & Candidates' tab.

The job will be removed from the job boards, and your careers page.



Please note: There will be no confirmation when closing the job. The job status will automatically switch to 'Closed'.





Last Updated:  8/3/2017



hit counter website

Feedback and Knowledge Base