Can I delete email templates?

You sure can!  You cannot delete the email templates that come as a default with your Hireology account, however, you CAN delete email templates you've created on your own.

Follow these quick steps to remove any email templates created in error or are no longer in use.

Step One: Click on the User menu then select 'Settings'.



Once on the settings menu, click 'Templates'.



Step Two: Click the 'Delete' button next to the email template you would like to delete.


Note: You will not be able to delete the default templates that come with your account, only those that you have created on your own.



Last Updated: 8/22/2017



web counter

Feedback and Knowledge Base