How do I remove a team member from a job?

Have a team member that no longer needs to be involved in the hiring process for one (or more) of your jobs?

In just a few quick clicks, you can!

Start by navigating to the job you would like to remove the team member from.  Click on the 'Jobs & Candidates' tab from the Navigation Bar.


Click on the job title of the role you plan to remove a team member from.


 
Once inside of the job, click on the 'Details' tab.


On the right side of the page, you will click the 'X' to the right of the person's name that you plan to remove from the job team. 



The Team Member will no longer be associated with this open job and will no longer receive email notifications or have the ability to view the job if they do not have access to all jobs in your Hireology account.

Need to know how to change the hiring manager?  No problem, check out our guide here.


Last Updated: 8/17/2017


web counter

Feedback and Knowledge Base